toDD/MM/YY
to HH:MM
Price
USD $1.00
Available Dates
image

USD $1.00 / hour

  • thumbnail
  • thumbnail
Seeking Room/Roommate in MD/DC
REMOVED
Detailed Description

I'm looking for potential roommates or to move into a group house in Maryland/DC when my lease is up at the end of August. I'm currently paying $1,500/month and would like to be closer to $1,000 so I can save some money and start thinking about buying a house.
About me:
I'm a 32 y/o data analyst living in Silver Spring. In my free time, I love to cook, go camping, or watch a concerning amount of Netflix in one sitting. I'm fairly organized, don't have a ton of stuff, and am pretty easy to get along with. Let's grab coffee sometime and see if we are a good fit. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

Move-in Date: September 1, 2019
Preferred Neighborhood(s): Silver Spring, Rockville, or DC
I like to keep my home...: Presentable
Preferred Amenities: Air Conditioning, Cable TV, Heating, Washing & Dryer in Unit or Building, Wifi
Which of these words best describes you?: Foodie, Health Nut, Traveler
Work Schedule: Working full-time
Smoker?: No
How do you feel about overnight guests?: Fine with notice
How do you feel about pets?: Love dogs but allergic to cats
Roommate(s) Age Preference: 25-30, 30-35
Location:
1001 Spring St Silver Spring, MD United States 20910
About the service provider

I'm a 32 year old data analyst looking for a room or to link up with someone and look for an apartment together. My lease is up at the end of August and I would like to find a place that is less expensive than my current one($1,500) so that I can save enough money to buy a house in the next couple of years. I'm a neat non-smoker and in my free time I love to go camping. Pretty low-key on weeknights and I enjoy going out or having people over on weekends.



    • Reply from:
      images