to
Price
USD $605.00
Available Dates
image

USD $ 605.00 / month

Seeking 2-3 Roommates in Group House in High View Park neighborhood in Arlington, VA 22207
REMOVED
Detailed Description

I am seeking 2-3 roommates to fill in spacious rooms in a 2-story 4BD/2BA home located in the quiet High View Park neighborhood. Rooms available starting March 1st. Annual lease must be signed; security deposit and 1st month's rent are required. Non-smoking/vaping, drug-free home. Dogs (and maybe cats) ok. Price of rooms (~$605-$1335) and shared utilities (~$100 per person) dependent on total number of roommates.

About the rooms:

All rooms can fit full (or even queen) size beds, dresser, and desk depending on size of room. All have ample closet space, 1 or 2 windows, reading nook (2nd floor rooms), and hardwood floors. The 2 bathrooms are shared.

House & amenities include:

Heat/AC, gas stove, fridge, dishwasher, front loading washer and dryer in-unit, living room with fireplace, storage closets, great outdoor deck, 1 parking space and street parking available, and a front lawn.

Quick bus ride away to Ballston-MU station, with several MetroBus and ART bus lines nearby. 3 min drive to Harris Teeter/Safeway/CVS. 10 min drive to Eden Center. 15 min drive to Hmart Falls Church. 5 min drive to all-weather track and field. 5 min bike ride to Custis Trail. Libraries and several small parks nearby.

About me:

I am originally from California but have been in the DMV area for over 2 years. I am a 30 year old female professional working a 9-5 in the global health sector. I usually do not have guests over on weekdays but will have my primary partner visit on weekends. I am an introvert who enjoys cooking, exercise, the outdoors (hiking, camping, etc.), and swing/salsa dancing.

About you:

Be a working professional with a solid/regular source of income. Be kind, respectful, and communicative. Be able to keep common areas clean and adhere to a shared chores schedule. Be LGBT & POC-friendly.

If you read the whole listing and are still interested, send me a message with a bit about yourself and your favorite TV shows.

Bedroom: 3
Bathroom: 2
Availability: After 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Cable TV, Heating, Private Patio/Balcony, Wifi
Pets: Depends on the Pet
Parking: Street Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
House Rules: No Smoking Allowed, Not Suitable for Events
Location:
19th Rd N Arlington, Virginia United States 22207
About the service provider

30 year-old female professional working in the global health sector.



    • Reply from:
      images