to
Price
USD $1,290.00
Available Dates
image

USD $ 1,290.00 / month

Roomie for a 2nd bedroom in Jersey City
REMOVED
Detailed Description

Location: Newport, Jersey City
Date: ASAP- 12/31/19 ( can be extended)
Rent: $1290/month
Deposit: $1290
Internet: $25
Insurance: $80
Unit: Unfurnished second bedroom with super large closet & window with amazing manhattan skyline view~
Utilities: TBA ( usually around $20 in summer, $50 in winter)
Building: 24hr doorman, elevator, laundry room & trash chute every floor
Transportation: 5min walk to PATH station, 10-15 mins to Union Sq, 20 mins to Midtown NYC
Shared Area: Kitchen & bathroom with 1 person
Facilities: 5-10 min walk to supermarket, Duane Reade is literally next door, Starbucks, UPS, Bank of America are all close by, 5-10 min walk to mall (Macy’s, JCPenny, Nordstrom, Kohl, AMC movie theater, Food Court)
Roommates in the master bedroom & living room are two working young professionals. They are nice, quiet, respectful, don't smoking, don’t party.

Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 2
Availability: Available Now
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Heating, Wifi
Pets: No Pets Allowed
Parking: Garage Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Building
House Rules: No Smoking Allowed, Smoking Outside Only
Roommate(s) Gender Preference: Female Identifying, Non-binary
Roommate(s) Age Preference: 18-25, 25-30, 30-35, 35-40
Location:
jersery city Jersey City, nj United Arab Emirates 07310
About the service provider

I'm super friendly and chill, love to hang with desserts and tea~ I'm pretty creative and like to make some of my own clothes XD



    • Reply from:
      images