toDD/MM/YY
Price
USD $850.00
Available Dates
image

USD $850.00 / month

Room Available in 3-Bedroom Apartment
REMOVED
Detailed Description

Hello!
Me and my current roommate Chris, currently live in a three bedroom, one bathroom apartment in West New York, NJ. The bedroom will be available for a February 1st move-in and is the smaller of the three bedrooms within the apartment. You'll have access to the bathroom, kitchen, dining area, and common space.

We're looking for someone whose preferably, respectful, genuinely upbeat, LGBTQIA identified, and and isn't looking for constant roommate interaction(past issues). Since many of us have alternating schedules, respect for sleeping schedules is a HUGE must.

Rent is $850/month including utilities. Internet is provided,

The apartment is a 20 minute commute via New Jersey Transit to Port Authority, and local to many of the small businesses and schools within West New York, New Jersey. We're also right along the Hudson River, with an amazing view of NYC.

Let us know if you're interested, or if someone you know is looking! :D

Bedroom: 3
Bathroom: 1
Availability: All Dates
Amenities: Air Conditioning, All Utilities Included, Backyard, Heating, Wifi
Pets: No Pets Allowed
Parking: Street Parking
House Rules: No Smoking Allowed, Smoking Outside Only
Roommate(s) Gender Preference: Female Identifying, Male Identifying, Non-binary
Location:
West New York, NJ WEST NEW YORK, NJ United States 07093
About the service provider

A kind-hearted force of nature, Marcelle LaBrecque, is an actor, singer, dancer, and writer who lives in New York City. Marcelle is also a LGBTQIA+ Community Advocate, Musical Theatre artist, and activist advocating for Performing Arts in Public Schools.



    • Reply from:
      images