toDD/MM/YY
Price
USD $985.00
Available Dates
image

USD $985.00 / month

Private Room: Shaw/U St Corridor/Columbia Heights DC!
REMOVED
Detailed Description

Are you looking for a place this summer in one of the most exciting parts of town? Well looks like you may have stumbled upon a gold mine. This is an old charm row home shared with amazing inclusive roommates who are in there 20s-early 30s.

Location: This room is located on a residential street with incredibly simple/quick access to anything you desire, all nestled in the heart of the U St Corridor. There are tons of shops, bars, restaurants, parks, and there's a great scenic spot near by to DC from a height. To name a few, there is Meridian Hill Park, Nu Vegan eatery, Harriet Teeter, Trader Joe's, Target, Streets Market, IHOP, The Smith, and plenty more. Honestly so much in the area, I still haven't gone everywhere. DC USA mall is a great place nearby as well. There are three metro stations ranging from a 10-15 minute walk. There is definitely so much more to love about this spot.

Metro Stations: U St/Cardozo Station, Shaw/Howard University Station, Columbia Heights Station.

What's Included: All utilities are included. The house has Wi-Fi, a washer and dryer for your clothes, the house is also equipped with a dish washer (if that matters to you), the house also includes a monthly cleaning service. In the room, there is a Wii that you should feel free to use. The room is also equipped with a private use Keurig with teas and hot chocolate; microwave popcorn available as well. Street parking is easily accessible in front of the house.

Lease Term: I am trying to rent this room out while I am away for all of July. The room would be available for that month. I am also able to negotiate timeline if someone would like to begin their stay earlier, or stay a bit longer.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Bedroom: 1
Bathroom: 2
Availability: Within 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, All Utilities Included, Furnished, Heating, Wifi
Pets: No Pets Allowed
Parking: Street Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
House Rules: Smoking Outside Only
Roommate(s) Age Preference: 18-25, 25-30, 30-35, 35-40
Location:
Euclid St and 11th St NW Washington, DC United States 20001
About the service provider

I am a professional working and living in Washington, DC. I work for the U.S. Government, love to travel, laugh, and play. And I can't get enough of the outdoors.



    • Reply from:
      images