toDD/MM/YY
Price
USD $1,700.00
Available Dates
image

USD $1,700.00 / month

Private Room Available for Summer Lease in Historic Foggy Bottom Townhouse!
REMOVED
Detailed Description

Hey there! My roommate and I (both she/her) are looking for someone to fill the fully furnished private room in our townhouse located in historic Foggy Bottom for the summer! We'd ideally like someone to move in from May until the end of August. We are in a GORGEOUS neighborhood on 25th and I street with a two-minute walk to the GWU - Foggy Bottom Metro Stop (Orange, Silver, and Blue lines) and GWU, a five-minute walk to Whole Foods and Trader Joes, a ten-minute walk to Georgetown, and a fifteen-minute walk to the reflection pool and national mall! We also have an extremely cuddly and sweet ten-year-old black lab named Oliver! The townhouse is fully furnished into a cozy sanctuary, however, due to the last minute nature of this posting and my being out of town the currently attached photos are from before we moved in (updated photos will be attached when I get back!). Slightly flexible in a few areas, so if you feel like we might be a fit message me and we can talk!

Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 1
Availability: Within 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Furnished, Heating, Shared Patio/Balcony, Wifi
Pets: Pet-friendly
Parking: Street Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
House Rules: 420 Friendly, Couples OK
Roommate(s) Age Preference: 18-25, 25-30
Location:
Foggy Bottom Washington, D.C. United States 20037
About the service provider

Hey there! My roommate and I are looking for someone to move into the single room in our townhouse in Foggy Bottom for the summer! I'm a junior at GWU studying Internation Affairs and Environmental Studies and I identify as Bisexual and cisgender. I look forward to meeting you!!



    • Reply from:
      images