toDD/MM/YY
Price
USD $1.00
Available Dates
image

USD $1.00 /

private bed and bath in luxury apartment - U St Corridor
REMOVED
Detailed Description

I'm looking for a housemate for a large (1100 sq ft), 2bdr/2bath, luxury condo at 12th and U. Its an amazing place - steps from all U St has to offer, two blocks to 14 St, Trader Joe's, and less than a block to U St metro.

You will have a large private bedroom and bath (en suite), large walk-in closet with Elfa shelving. The condo has a wall of windows in large living room, high ceilings, balcony, w/d, gas cooking and fireplace, all granite kitchen, all wood floors. The building has a 24 hour desk, gym, business center, and huge rooftop with grills.

Rent is $1900 and includes all utilities, internet, and basic cable. More pics coming soon.

I'm looking for a housemate thats clean, laid back, and respectful - someone to catch up with at the end of the day or grab dinner with on occasion.

If interested, message me with a little about yourself and we'll go from there.

thanks!

Bedroom: 1
Bathroom: 1
Availability: Within 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, All Utilities Included, Cable TV, Gym, Heating, Private Bath, Rooftop Access, Shared Patio/Balcony, Wifi
Pets: Depends on the Pet
Parking: Street Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
House Rules: Smoking Outside Only
Roommate(s) Age Preference: Any
Location:
12th and U St. NW Washington, DC United States 20009
About the service provider

Professional gay male - I work in foreign affairs and am an adjunct prof at GW. I'm in DC for one more year before heading overseas for a few years. I'm responsible, easy going, friendly, respectful, like to stay active. Like staying in and reading or watching TV as much as going out. Have friends over sometimes, usually quiet weekday nights and out and about or relaxing on the weekends.



    • Reply from:
      images