toDD/MM/YY
Price
USD $1,100.00
Available Dates
image

USD $1,100.00 / month

Private basement room in Petworth
REMOVED
Detailed Description

Hi everyone! I’m looking for a housemate to take a spot in the row house I live in in Petworth! Rent is $1100 a month, utilities are usually less than $75 a month. Private bathroom, private basement room. Washer and dryer in unit.
The house has two bathrooms, kitchen with new appliances/granite countertops, living room, front porch, back porch, laundry in unit, and a backyard with table, chairs, and firepit. The room itself is a good size and fits a queen bed, two bookshelves, nightstand, desk and two dressers. Parking is available directly behind the house on on the street. The basement room has its own entrance around back.
The Brightwood/Petworth neighborhood is very sweet and accessible, with a bus stop just steps from the front door that will take you to the Petworth metro, or it’s a 15 minute walk to the metro. A Safeway, Walmart, and various bars and restaurants are less than a mile away.
Pets are fine--I have a very sweet cat! Please message me if you are interested.

Bedroom: 1
Bathroom: 1
Availability: After 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Backyard, Heating, Private Bath, Private Entrance
Pets: Pet-friendly
Parking: Street Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
House Rules: 420 Friendly
Roommate(s) Gender Preference: Female Identifying, Male Identifying, Non-binary
Roommate(s) Age Preference: 18-25, 25-30, 30-35
Location:
Brightwood Park Neighborhood DC, Washington United States 20011
About the service provider

MFA student at American University.



    • Reply from:
      images