to
Price
USD $1,000.00
Available Dates
image

USD $ 1,000.00 / month

One Huge Room Available in 3-Bedroom Columbia Heights Row-house
REMOVED
Detailed Description

Hello All!
Hello All! We are having an OPEN HOUSE on Saturday May 11th from 12-4 pm. Please send me an email or text with you name, age, and a little about you if you plan on attending! Details are below.
I am sadly moving out of this wonderful place that I've lived in with my Fairy God-Mother Vivian for the past 6 years, as I've just bought a house with my boyfriend in Baltimore!
The room is available as early as May 15th -- Will accept June 1st Move-Ins.

Huge Room ($1,000 + Utilities) is the one pictured with the two giant windows, decorative fireplace, large built-in shelving units, California Closet, and enough space for anything. (I have a queen size bed, 2 nightstands, a dresser, and a desk with room to dance in front of the full length mirror. (I'll get the exact measurements shortly).

***This room comes with your own fenced in parking space out back that is NO Extra Charge. (I have an F-150 so it's a huge space
Vivian has her own bathroom in the basement, so the 2 Rooms available will share the upstairs bathroom.
Maid Service Comes Once a Month which is included in Utilities.

This is not a party house, however, I've hosted plenty of pregames, game nights, and dinner parties here. It's located in the best area centered directly between the U Street and Columbia Heights Metros. It's 4 streets from Streets Market, 6 Streets from Trader Joe's / Target in either direction, and a skip away from every bar on U Street.

Vivian is looking for mutual respect, someone who keeps the common areas clean, and a comfortable, queer friendly space where y'all don't have to hang out if you don't want to but there's always a spot on the couch to watch TV after work and possibly drink a beer or glass of wine together.

Hope to see you then!

Bedroom: 3
Bathroom: 2
Open House: Saturday May 11th from 12-4 pm
Availability: Within 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Backyard, Cable TV, Heating, Private Bath, Shared Patio/Balcony, Wifi
Pets: Depends on the Pet
Parking: On-Site Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
Roommate(s) Gender Preference: Male Identifying
Roommate(s) Age Preference: 18-25, 25-30
Location:
2525 12TH ST NW Northwest Washington, DC United States 20009
About the service provider

Introverted Extrovert. Fluent in Sarcasm. Book Worm. Dog lover. Screams over board games. Thrill seeker.



    • Reply from:
      images