toDD/MM/YY
Price
USD $1,100.00
Available Dates
image

USD $1,100.00 / month

  • thumbnail
Looking for Lease in DC
REMOVED
Detailed Description

I am looking to take over a lease from early June (move within the next two weeks) to the end of August or September. I would be open to a longer lease as well. I prefer a relaxing and quiet home during the week. On the weekends, I enjoy going out with friends. Let me know if you have a room or space to rent.

Bedroom: 1
Bathroom: 1
Amenities: All Utilities Included, Wifi
Pets: Depends on the Pet
Parking: On-Site Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Building
Move-in Date: 06/05/2019
I like to keep my home...: Clean
Preferred Amenities: All Utilities Included, Cable TV, On-Site or Street Parking, Washing & Dryer in Unit or Building, Wifi
Which of these words best describes you?: Early Bird, Fitness Junkie, Foodie, Night Owl
Work Schedule: Student, Working full-time
Smoker?: 420 Only
How do you feel about overnight guests?: Depends on the guest
How do you feel about pets?: Depends on the pet
Roommate(s) Gender Preference: Male Identifying
Roommate(s) Age Preference: 18-25, 25-30
Location:
Washington DC Washington DC, United States 20036
About the service provider

I am 24 year old recent graduate student from the University of Florida, where I earned my Masters Degree in Agricultural Education and Communication. I am a plant nerd at heart. I enjoy living in a clean, quiet home during the week. On the weekends, I enjoy going out and exploring the city. I am looking at relocating to DC for a last-minute internship with the Hinga Weze project, funded by USAID.



    • Reply from:
      images