to
Price
USD $1,200.00
Available Dates
image

USD $ 1,200.00 / month

Large sunlit bedrooom in 2BR Apt. 18th/U
REMOVED
Detailed Description

Spacious, sunlit room for rent in a 2BR/1BA apartment right at the corner of 18th and U Streets! Available for a 12-month lease starting June 1st.

You would be signing a year-long lease with me, one of the two current residents. A bit about me: mid-20s, gay male, work for a PR agency downtown. I like to keep the apartment pretty clean but by no means a neat freak. I enjoy going out to bars and such on the weekends, but also enjoy time to myself and quiet during the week. I'm quite social and friends and guests would always be welcome.

My current roommate just got a new job and she'll be moving out, but I love this location and apartment so much that I'd love to have someone else join me for another year! Move in date may be flexible by a day or two if needed.

Ideal roommate would be 20s or 30s, have a full-time job or a grad student, and enjoy going out and being social. Must be LGBT+ friendly. All genders welcome. If you're interested, shoot me a message with a bit about yourself!

Bedroom: 1
Bathroom: 1
Availability: Within 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Cable TV, Heating
Pets: No Pets Allowed
Parking: Street Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
House Rules: No Smoking Allowed
Roommate(s) Age Preference: 18-25, 25-30, 30-35
Location:
1812 Vernon St. NW Washington, DC United States 20009
About the service provider

Hi there! I'm a 23-year-old gay man living in Adams Morgan DC. I'm quite social and would love to find a roommate who is similar. I work for a PR firm downtown during the week and I love playing rec sports in the evenings/weekends.



    • Reply from:
      images