toDD/MM/YY
Price
USD $1,250.00
Available Dates
image

USD $1,250.00 / month

  • thumbnail
  • thumbnail
  • thumbnail
Large, Furnished Room in Capitol Hill Shared Home!
REMOVED
Detailed Description

AVAILABLE FEBRUARY. Come join our diverse and fun group house! We are located in a charming Capitol Hill neighborhood close to schools, tons of bars and restaurants, and the Eastern Market Metro (silver, orange, blue). The available room is the second largest in the house and is fully furnished including a bed with mattress, TV, and walk-in closet! Bathroom will be shared with two women. Washer-dryer in unit! The home currently houses three other roommates, Julia (me!) 24, white lesbian who works for a Native American tribe, Mark, a 50 years young black man who loves grill and host friends for hookah, and Elena, a 22 year old recent grad and theatre enthusiast. We enjoy chilling in the living room watching bad TV and good movies, and running in to each other in the kitchen, occasionally sharing meals. But we typically give each other space and are very respectful. We are looking for a roommate who is clean, easy going, fun, clean, possibly a good cook, and did I mention clean?
Terms of lease will be negotiated directly with the landlord, but longer lease is preferred. The roomies will want to have you out to see the house and meet you before moving forward.

Bedroom: 1
Bathroom: 1
Availability: Within 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Cable TV, Furnished, Heating, Wifi
Pets: No Pets Allowed
Parking: Street Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
Location:
1119 G St SE Washington, DC United States 20003
About the service provider

24 / lesbian in DC



    • Reply from:
      images