toDD/MM/YY
to HH:MM
Price
USD $1,100.00
Available Dates
image

USD $1,100.00 / hour

Basement + Small Room!
REMOVED
Detailed Description

Updated: Basement for rent in Brentwood - March 1st move in:

About the roommate: I am a late 20’s something, liberal, queer who working in nonprofits. I am often found crafting and drinking homebrew kombucha with my dog, Margot. Margot is a 3.5(ish) year old boxer/pitbull who is the biggest baby with all things human but is dog aggressive, so no other doggos (Dog not for sale).

House: This is a three-story rowhouse .5 mile from Rhode Island Ave. metro and less than a block walk from D8. Walking distance to Giant and Right Proper Brewing and a longer walk to Union Market. Parking and unfenced backyard. Utilities around $200 a month. Remodeled kitchen and bathrooms

The basement (room and living room) the pictures are the dining room table and white twin bed, $1100 + utilities. Large private living room and a small room with a private bathroom and private entrance. The washer and dryer are in the basement so not 100% private. Two entrances to the basement. You can either go down the alley behind the house to a private entrance or just take the easier route and enter through the front door through the house.

You: Preferably LGBTQ, but not necessary. Quiet and clean. Crossing my fingers you have a food processer.

Photos on craigslist.

https://washingtondc.craigslist.org/doc/roo/d/washington-navy-yard-two-rooms-for-rent/6804771279.html

Bedroom: 1
Bathroom: 1
Availability: Within 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Backyard, Heating, Private Bath, Private Entrance, Wifi
Pets: Pet-friendly
Parking: On-Site Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Building
House Rules: 420 Friendly, Couples OK, Smoking Outside Only
Roommate(s) Gender Preference: Female Identifying, Non-binary
Roommate(s) Age Preference: 18-25, 25-30, 30-35
Location:
Brentwood Washington, Dc United States 20018
About the service provider

Hi! Queer activists in DC



    • Reply from:
      images