toDD/MM/YY
Price
USD $1,350.00
Available Dates
image

USD $1,350.00 / month

Arlington 2 br/2 ba New Construction
REMOVED
Detailed Description

Hello! I'm a looking to fill one bedroom in a 2br/2ba in a brand new apartment building located in the Cherrydale neighborhood of Arlington. You will be the first person to live in this apartment!

About the apartment: 1065 square feet
Your bedroom has a walk-in closet and private bathroom. The washer/dryer is in unit. The building has two rooms with gym equipment, outdoor space with gas grills, business center, and parking can be added for an additional fee. Rent is $1350. The apartment is available starting May 24, but there is some flexibility on that. The apartment is located on a main bus line that goes to the Rosslyn metro. There is easy DC access by car on I-66 or the GW Parkway through Spout Run.

About me: I'm a 28 year old teacher. I've lived in this neighborhood for the last 2 years. My roommate of 3 years is buying a condo, so I'm excited to find someone to share this beautiful apartment with me! I love cooking, watching Friends/GOT/House Hunters, daydreaming about apartment decor, trying out new restaurants, and spending time with my family and friends. I'm looking for a roommate who can mesh well with me. I'm pretty clean and keep regular hours during the week. We don't have to be really close or spend a lot of time together, but a friendly home vibe would be nice! I have quite a bit of furniture, but I'm happy to incorporate anything you have.

The pictures are of the actual unit before it has been finished. The walls are still being painted and bathroom mirrors need to be installed. It will be completed May 1, and I will move in on May 24.

If you're interested send me a little about yourself and when you're looking to move in.

Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 2
Availability: Within 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Furnished, Gym, Heating, Private Bath, Wheelchair Access
Pets: Depends on the Pet
Parking: Garage Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
House Rules: No Smoking Allowed
Roommate(s) Gender Preference: Female Identifying
Roommate(s) Age Preference: Any
Location:
Cherrydale Arlington, VA United States 22207
About the service provider

Hi! I'm a 28 year old kindergarten teacher living in Arlington.



    • Reply from:
      images