toDD/MM/YY
to HH:MM
Price
USD $1.00
Available Dates
image

USD $1.00 / hour

$1045 / 800ft2 - 2 large bed / 2 bath by NOMA metro (red line) - Available July 1
REMOVED
Detailed Description

1 bedroom available in 2 bed/2 bath apartment in hear of NOMA neighborhood available July 1.

Rent: $1045/mo, 1 year lease minimum
Hello, I am a young professional/grad student looking for a responsible, clean, and LGBTQ+ friendly roommate to join me for a 1 year lease. I've been in this apartment for 2 years, and it's got a great location and is terrific value for money.

Amenities include:
- Central A/C & heating
- Washer/dryer in unit
- Stainless steel kitchen appliances
- Security alarm for the apartment (included in rent)
- Large fenced private space
- 5-10 minute walking distance to Harris Teeter, Trader Joe's, Union Market, NOMA red line metro, Bloomingdale restaurants, various bus lines (90, 92, 80, X3, P6, G8, G2)
- pet friendly
- trash included (electricity not included in rent)
- off-street parking available

Application process is mandatory for all potential tenants, which includes background, credit, and previous landlord checks. $50/application and will be applied to 1st month rent if lease signed.
Please let me know if you'd like to schedule a viewing.

Bedroom: 2
Bathroom: 2
Availability: Within 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Heating, Private Bath, Private Entrance, Private Patio/Balcony
Pets: Depends on the Pet
Parking: On-Site Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
House Rules: Smoking Outside Only
Roommate(s) Gender Preference: Female Identifying, Male Identifying, Non-binary
Roommate(s) Age Preference: Any
Location:
FLORIDA AVE NE and North Capitol Washington, DC United States 20002
About the service provider

He/him pronouns. I'm a young professional working at one of the Smithsonian museums and getting a masters in Library and Information Science. I like running, drawing, and playing videogames and tabletop games in my free time.



    • Reply from:
      images