toDD/MM/YY
Price
USD $1,165.00
Available Dates
1 Br, Shared Bath in Bloomingdale Row House
REMOVED
Detailed Description

Looking for a housemate to fill one bedroom in a 3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom row house in Bloomingdale (1/R NW).

Your room: Second floor bedroom with high ceiling, large closet and plenty of storage space. Shares second floor bathroom with one other roommate.

Our house: home to 2 gay men, who love to cook, watch Drag Race, and have friends over. 2 stories-other two bedrooms on second floor, washer and dryer, 2 cozy living rooms, soft lit dining room, and back patio. 10 min walk to Shaw metro (green line), 15 min walk to NOMA metro (red line), and 1 minute walk to closest bus stop. Utilities around $70. We value mutual support, respect, and clear communication. Available starting June 1, 2019 for a year long lease through July 1, 2020. Unfortunately, no pets.

Your roommates: One is a contractor in the aviation industry. He loves to travel when he can. When in DC he is active with his kickball and bocce teams. At home he enjoys cooking, watching tv, and hanging out with his roommates. The other works in international development and also loves to travel. He is involved in kickball and dodgeball and enjoys hanging with friends, getting outside, and relaxing at home.

If interested, please respond to this posting! Please include a description of yourself, perhaps including your hobbies, job, what you give a fuck about, etc. Tell us what you value in roommates and what you’re looking for in a potential house!

Bedroom: 3
Bathroom: 2
Availability: Within 30 Days
Amenities: Air Conditioning, Heating, Shared Patio/Balcony, Wifi
Pets: No Pets Allowed
Parking: On-Site Parking
Laundry: Washer & Dryer in Unit
Roommate(s) Gender Preference: Male Identifying
Roommate(s) Age Preference: 18-25, 25-30, 30-35, 35-40
Location:
1/R st nw Washington, DC United States 20001
About the service provider

I'm a contractor in the aviation industry. I love to travel when I can. When in DC I'm active with my kickball and bocce teams. At home I enjoys cooking, watching tv, and hanging out with his roommates.



    • Reply from:
      images